2017 Festive Season Trading Hours

Mittagong Antiques Centre 

Festive Season Trading Hours 2017 

 

Saturday 23rd December- 10:00am- 5:00pm 

Sunday 24th December- 10:00am – 3:00pm 

Monday 25th December Christmas Day – Closed 

Tuesday 26th December Boxing Day – Closed 

Wednesday 27th December 10:00am – 5:00pm 

Thursday 28th December 10:00am – 5:00pm 

Friday 29th December 10:00am- 5:00pm 

Saturday 30th December 10:00am – 5:00pm 

Sunday 31st December (New Years Eve) 10:00am – 3:00pm 

Monday 1st January 2018 N Y D – Closed 

Tuesday 2nd January 10:00am – 5:00pm 

Wednesday 3rd January 10:00am – 5:00pm